You Tell ME

To live or to DdDie

 

Which one do you prefer?

 

 

Neither!

 

 

To live with the reality of dying

To dddie with the reality of never living…

 

who wins?

 

Not. Us.                 Me

 

 

I want to do so much and see so much.

 

But

 

 

with what money…

 

with what plan

 

 

with what….. idk

 

what??!

 

I’m lost in my thoughts. I

 

 

feel lost

 

 

 

find me

 

what if you don’t like who you’ll meet?

 

 

 

It can’t be worst than who I am now

 

 

 

At this moment

 

Lost

Indecisive

Afraid

 

Always feeling like I’ll just end up in a space where time and me don’t see

 

Eye to Eye….

 

 

 

I’m ready

 

Let’s go find me

 

 

 

you coming?

 

One thought on “You Tell ME

Leave a Reply

